You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Years of Fun: The High School Memories I've Made Through Music and Steem

Ok, it's 12:25 (Venezuela time)
I am in a sleepless state.
I just replied to your [Discussion Post] Where do we take STEEM from here? A post for STEEM community discussion.
Which left me with more insomnia, but now as I read this post line by line I achieved an incredible calm that will send me to bed.
It was that I seemed to listen to my son talking about his broken dreams, I think this entire generation is living it. I do not know if for better or for worse, but I know that all this will happen.
The world stopped for a while, I needed to breathe, please do not stop rehearsing, keep preparing for your live performance, that day will come, not the way you imagined it, but if it did come and you have to be prepared for it.
Just like you I hope for the improvement of STEEM and I just wanted to express thanks for your beautiful post.
I use translated.

Sort:  

Thank you for this heartfelt comment! It really meant a lot for me. I am glad that you are moved by my story, and I hope that things in Venezuela go well with this whole pandemic. In regards to rehearsal, I don't have much of a choice because we have no means of rehearsing. There will presumably be other graduations, and school functions. Perhaps someday it will be performed. This year just isn't the year. I am still thankful for the opportunity, and incredibly thankful for your response!

I am convinced that music creates strong mental patterns and it is discipline and rehearsal that makes a great musician. Unless for those without special wonderful gifts.
I know that you can use your imagination and review those patterns that you already know, even if you are confined your spirit and your mind is not, you imagined performing your concert, contact others with whom you can and participate, feel , inside and do not stop strengthening those patterns mental, believe it or not they will yield their fruit.
I am a fervent believer in God and the power he uses on our behalf. He will please each of your wishes.

I am glad that you enjoyed my music! I actually have been looking for texts to set from different cultures, and was curious if you know of any Venezuelan texts (poems) that might be good to set. Thank you for your support! I followed you!

symphony orchestra of Venezuela.
In the performance of the symphony, autochthonous instruments of our music are included, such as the maracas.
Rattles made from a tree capsule and filled with seeds.
Sinfonieorchester von Venezuela.
In der Aufführung der Symphonie sind autochthone Instrumente unserer Musik enthalten, wie die Maracas.
Rasseln aus einer Baumkapsel hergestellt und mit Samen gefüllt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43