President for a day with ultimate power my country (India)

in #weeklychallenge4 years ago

Hello everyone I hope all of you are fine and staying home in this pandemic situation.

If i were the president of my country with ultimate power, I would do Many changes in every sector. Each sector helps to develop the nation .

We all know that India is a developing country but that's not enough if I were the president of India I would have bought many changes to make India a developed country.
India holds second position in the world for population and India tops the list with 356 million young people as the country of world's largest youth population.
From these people nation is formed, if every youth contributes in the progress of the nation then India will be soon a developed nation and for this I'll provied several opportunities and facilities to youth.
So being a president I would do all these things.

Unemployment

india-unemployment-rate.png
CREDIT

As India holds 2nd rank in population there are not much job opportunities, unemployment is rising day by day. I'll provide better job opportunities in every sector. Unemployment is the national crisis. So firstly I'll increase the employment rate.

Education system

images(2).jpg
CREDIT

Education System is the pillar of a Nation. Educated people not only make their future bright but also they help other for their bright future. And this helps in forming a developed nation. Today's education system of India is not up to the mark. In today's education system, teacher only teachs student to get good grades they don't want progress. I'll change entire education policy so that students will learn, practice and grasp the knowledge for lifetime. Schools, colleges, Universities are the institution which shapes a kid future. I'll do all the necessary things to bring the change in education system.

Corruption

images(6).jpg
CREDIT

Corruption is the major problem in India. Because of corruption economy is not rising. Common people are struggling. Because of this corruption rich people are getting richer and poor people getting more poor.
Corruption is a termite. I'll take major steps to end corruption. There will be transparency between govt and people. I'll remove all the corrupt officer's. I'll form a team for this specific purpose.

**Agriculture **

images(7).jpg
CREDIT

Basic source of income, this sector plays a vital role in economy of India. Despite of this farmers are not getting good response from government. I'll help Farmers to make profit. They are the one which provide us food so their condition should get better. I'll bring technology in agriculture for the growth of this sector. I will introduce many schemes which will benefit farmers.

Women empowerment

images(8).jpg
CREDIT

‎in this century women are ahead of men in every aspect every field whether science, education, sports etc.
‎women are getting equal opportunities, but if we talk about freedom they are not getting it. And that's the problem. Women don't feel safe. I'll provide better opportunities to women. They are already empower they just want a path and I'll make that for them. In my presence I'll organize several campaigns which will only acknowledge people about women safety, women rights. I'll make India a safe nation for women.

Justice

1590428302325.jpg
CREDIT

Everyone has heard the saying Justice delayed is Justice Denied. So many courts are in India then also Justice is not served on time. I'll make fast track courts. And I'll try to divide cases among different courts. As one particular crime should be heard in a particular court.
I hope one day there will be no major and pending cases will be in court.

I would have done all these things if i were the president of india for a day with ultimate power

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78