Sort:  

It would be pleasure to be a witness of your weekly and fresh.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is you, right?:

I really hope you will have something else to say.

"Brelent" is not a word I recognize, so I was immediately reminded of the earlier "Brelent" comment. So if you are not the same guy, you will answer me now and explain yourself, otherwise I will see you as a bot, and your account will be downvoted to oblivion.

!giphy Happy




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Goodpost

Photos are great especially "interesting ice". $trdo

This does not belong in the hive-108913 Community.

Umm...

26bumh.png

Which one of these tags listed in the screen capture above is "hive-108913"?

(Edit: I don't use communities, because eSteem doesn't yet support them very well.)

My fault dude! I messed up something. Sorry for that.

Ah, ok no worries then. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65