You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching My Goals On Steemit - My Entry #Weekly250

in #weekly2507 years ago

Wow, that is so awesome that you were able to go to Anarchapulco because of the SmartCash writing contest. Well done!

I was also in Anarchapulco but for the main event a few days before you. It was the most amazing thing I have done. The people were mind blowing. I wish I would have known about Anarchaforko earlier. Kenny told me about it but by then I had already other plans.

Sort:  

Anarchaforko was very different and there was a great connection between people. You could tell bonds of communication, friendship and even business connections were forged. I hope to be there again next year.
Thanks for reading my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83