You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching My Goals On Steemit - My Entry #Weekly250

in #weekly2507 years ago (edited)

@nitego! I am so disappointed to have missed your @mention. I never see them, for some reason, because I would have given a strong upvote and resteem. This has already paid out, so I'll do it on your most current one, instead.

I'm impressed by your positive influence upon your daughter to switch platforms. Well done! :-)

When she arrives, please be sure to share her username with me so I can follow and support her.

Sort:  

I too am experiencing the same. I do not seem to see things of people I follow in my feed. I have to search for them to read their recent articles. They use to show up in my feed.
Thanks @erikaharris she is already here: @allyo.stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84