New Contest for newbies: #WeekendWasted - Take SBD reward of this post!!!

in #weekendwasted7 years ago (edited)

Thanks God it's Friday!

I know that many newer Steemers would rather spend their weekend nights sitting in front of their computers than go out for a drink or something! Well, it's summer and it's Friday and I think that all of you deserved relaxation.
So call your friends, go for a drink or two... or ten! And even then you can do something to get rewarded on Steemit.

How?

When you start to lose control over your brain, take your cellphone and take some photos of you or others in "wasted" condition, influenced by alcohol or something. I have only few rules for you:

  • You have to be an newer user, registered in May 2017 or after!
  • You can upload a photo of you or a photo of someone else but taken by you!
  • You can also post a photo of you that someone else made!
  • This is the first round so you can upload older photos of the topic!
  • You can upload as many photos as you want but in one single post!
  • Use #weekendwasted tag as your first tag on that post!
  • You can post your entries until Thursday, July 13, 12:01 PM UTC +1 (timezone of the judge)!
  • If this post gets more than 100$ reward, the contest will have more than one Winner!
  • Write few words about situation in which photos were taken!
  • Quality of the photo is not important!
  • Write WeekendWasted in your title!

I would like for this contest to be successful, so we can do it every week! You can help me with that if you resteem this post!

The first judge of the contest: @alktoni!

You can also paste a link down in comments so we can find you easier!

DISCLAIMER

I don't encourage anyone to get wasted and drive!

Just go out, have some fun and take some crazy photos!

Thank you!

Sort:  

All rise!
Honorable judge alktoni is in the house!
I am looking forward to seeing your drunk ass faces.

Good morning.. Must be too early because Spotted:
If this post gets more than 100$ reward, the contest will have mote than one Winner!
Write few worda about situation in which photos were taken!
Still, i'm going to resteem before voting. :-)

Oh, Thanks! I have to edit because this is an announcement post! Thanks again and again!

You're welcome. I don't qualify to participate because it's almost my birthday on steemit but I believe some of my followers are relatively new. So, I'm sure some qualify. If not #weekendwasted, there's always #beautifulsunday. :-)

If I survive this weekend, I will participate in #beautifulSunday

Haha... I hope you don't win anything from me. If you understand the logic of how I choose winners for the series, you'll get what I mean.

I don't want to win, I just want to make few example entries :)

You win the the rewards by not winning from me.

This is a great idea. I don't think my body will like me getting wasted every Friday! Upvote for alcohol! 🍺

As The Founder of #whalepower Tag , I am supporting @dumar022
This Crazy Post.

Thanks!!!

I am inn.......am i ....
Thanks for supporting newbies ......
Followed,resteemed and upvoted.,.....
keep it up....

This is another bold step from you @fibra59 more grease to your elbows as you keep the good work going.....can I also participate, I joined April 2017?

@dumar022, what a funny post my friend. Drunk photographs are hilarious. Be safe my friend and you better Steem On

I hope to see more of these hilarious photos from new users! Thanks, my friend! STEEM ON! ! !

great idea.. this could turn out to be a crazy photofest

If we get any entries, thanks

Good contest but what is the reward for the winner?

Whole SBD reward of this post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94