#weekendwasted contest ENTRYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #weekendwasted7 years ago (edited)

My normal weekend will be the usual stuff like hanging out with the fishes....

fishing.jpg

Or playing shoot out with the friends...

weekend paintball.jpg

Or simply rowing down the stream...

weekend.jpg

Or hanging upside down amongst the trees...

we.jpg

Or just hopping across little paddles...

hiking.jpg

But nothing beats time at the frat house...

wasted.jpg

Or a few rounds with friends...

drinking.jpg

And thinking that we own the world...

w.jpg

Finally, getting a little too crazy...

Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 3.14.40 PM.png

What did you do the weekend? Share your pictures and your stories!

Sort:  

100% upvote from me! Thanks for an entry, great photos!

Cool photos, @dali.soh! I especially liked the one with the horseshoe crabs ;)

haha. I guess we shouldn't take life too seriously.....sometimes....

hehe balance is everything! :))

Hey dali.soh new follower from THL group. Looks like you had a great weekend there! upvote from me!

Trying to get in THL group. Just wanted to let you know I am now following you from THL. :)

Thanks for the follow ! Cheers and have fun

Thanks and don't forget to enter my book giveaway going on now for "Foxfire books"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84