You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 𝕥𝕖𝕒𝕞𝕙𝕦𝕞𝕓𝕝𝕖 // 27th Jan 2k18 // it’s the weekend, breakfast & coffee and mini biza arrives at lunch!

in #weekends6 years ago

I have 5 and 7 year old daughters and am becoming ultra sensitive to the small things we do that have a massive impact. They love straws in ther drinks but I’m banning them from the house; shame I don’t know what to do with the ones we have left. This doesn’t make me popular but I hope they both see the light in later life.

I have some allotment space thanks to my brother in law so I hope to get them growing stuff this year. My most recent change is to use the local butcher to avoid all the plastic packaging.

None of this will help those in need now but I hope to be doing my little bit for those around after me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91