You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•’๐•ž๐•™๐•ฆ๐•ž๐•“๐•๐•– // 27th Jan 2k18 // itโ€™s the weekend, breakfast & coffee and mini biza arrives at lunch!

in #weekends โ€ข 6 years ago

And that I love to read in Steemit blogs. The real reality! I enjoy reading about the daily life of different Steemians than fashion or technology.
I stopped reading the news for about 3 years. I dont want to know whats going on outside. Well if they start talking about Alien life and advanced hidden technology than I am the first one to watch :)
I am fed up of sad news and wars everywhere. But what you just shared looks interesting and need to check it out. Enjoy your day!

Sort: ย 

hey @hanen i think that's one of the great things about steemit, not instagram bloggers faking the books or marketers trying to upsell $197 courses, i guess i'm just in touch with my capricorn earth grounding side, i certainly feel the changes in the world a lot and while i try and MUTE them out they still effect me for sure -- glad i don't bore you thanks for your continued reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85