Weekendphotos: FlowerSaturday, remembering old times

in #weekendphotos7 years ago (edited)

Saturday is already gone here, but it's still Saturday in western countries, so here it goes my contribution to the FlowerSaturday launched by @hope777!

I choose some of the most perfect flower photos I shot in my mother's garden:

1 - A red tulip

tulipa.JPG

2 - A camellia

Camélia.JPG

3 - A wisteria

Aromas da Primavera.JPG

I miss those times where I had plenty of time to be outside just capturing every little piece of beauty that grows​ in our yard.

Now I have a better camera, but time is much scarce, and a good photo requires time!!

Wish you all a great Weekend!!


Pos-edition: Sorry if there are typo's, too tired to find them now.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great shots and including the flower names. I take lots of flower pictures but rarely know the names of them.

I need to know the flower names, and in this situation I'm not worried about knowing the scientific name because its garden plants.

Woah those r very nice photos!

U too have a great weekend :) lovely pictures

Woowww very nice fhotos

Camellia is my choice! :) Beautiful flowers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80