You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But, who are you?

This is very interesting, I visualized it very well and I love your very descriptive writing. That seems like a very frustrating dream, but I think I've had something although not about a ticket something equally dangerous to be told to do in a dream and it feels impossible. I'd be interested to see what you come up with as far as the meaning of this dream.

Sort:  

Thanks, wandrnrose. I'm glad you could see it. Yes, it was frustrating and seems important. I write many of my dreams down in a journal. Sometimes, I find the time to really work with key parts, or even journey back into the dream for more answers. Other times, I re-read after a few weeks and usually by then they make more sense. I'm always amazed at how my sleeping mind weaves things together.
Has it been long since you had your dream? And, how are you moving towards it? I do think honoring in some way is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52