5 Minute Freewrite 2/25/18 Fingernail

in #weekendfreewrite7 years ago (edited)

freewrites.png

Mommy pulled the thingy out of my belly. Then she did a weird
thing to my belly. She dug her fingernail inside of me and was
moving the skin around. It hurt really bad and I tried to scream.
I was in such pain that all I could do was make a little gurgle noise.

My brother glared at me with those creepy red eyes. Daddy untied
me and carried me to my bed. He smelled funny too. Then mommy
came in to hook a small tube to me. She then shoved it into my
nose and I felt it go to my throat. I tried to move my head all around.
Daddy got mad and held my head.

"Be still young lady. This will be over before you know it."

My brother then said "It will change your thinking you brat. Thinking
you are better than me."

Sort:  

I like how ambiguous this is. I was not sure where it was going, but reading this exactly after eating breakfast made my stomach a bit uneasy. I wish I didn't picture everything that I read... haha

Lol, it is night time for me, so no food to worry about. Hands you a bucket... Have a great day. I must head off to bed, again.

Have a great night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36