5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: meat and gravy

I felt bad for @jeanlucsr, so I brought a plate of food for him.

"What the heck is this?"

"It's food. You need the protein. I see how hard @felt.buzz works you. You need to eat healthy. Besides, @wonderwop made it, so you know it's gonna be good."
@jeanlucsr looks over at me and glares. "next time just bring me biscuits and gravy. It's bad enough that @fitinfun wants me to drink healthy."
As he said that, we both turn around at the sounds of @improv chuckling.
@jeanlucsr turns back to me and goes about eating. "I can't wait till this audition is done so I can go back to having my peace."

.....
Haha, I couldn't help but come up with this.
abstract-1239042__340.jpg
Photo from pixabay

Sort:  

I think that @jeanlucsr is inspiring many of us these days! I am here with your next freewrite prompt:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-500-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-sound

It is Day 500, so you do not want to miss it!

I came back to read this again and tweeted it. You are very clever with it!

:) I just had a (awww) escape my lips as I smiled. Thank you :)

Hey @fitinfun, thanks!

Day 500 is already up. I think @fitinfunfood is included.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! You are ahead of me. I will go take a look now :)

I'm very proud to have a reputation for just laughing all the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

:) it goes with your pun contests. :) I tend to find that those who have a funny bone, are more relaxing to be around.

This is great! I follow and engage with most of these folks (hi @improv) so I see what you did there! Fabulous community building piece. Clever, and I love clever.

Why thank you :)

Love it!!!

Will respond with a freewrite in the morning. Had a rough day.

#lobi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear that. Hope the new days goes better. Looking forward to your addition to the freewrites :)

It's ok. It's just that the daily freewriting means I have to cut something out of my life. Haven't decided yet what I was gonna cut, so I was cutting my sleeping time and yesterday I refused to do that 😂.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I hear ya. I didn't much sleep last night so I guess I could have gotten back in here to write. Darn freewrites are addicting I swear.

Haha... they are 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fun freewrite!

Posted using Partiko Android

The only thing I can make, is reservations! 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol :) Guess someone has to.

That is so awesome. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72