You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Salisbury Got to do With it?

in #weekendfreewrite4 years ago

woman you know how to put together a freewrite post. This is spectacular, and I'm not just talking about the story. I'm thigh deep in Jackson Mississippi listening to brandon king. I could hear EVERYONE spelling Mississippi as I typed it. But before I went there from your link, I went there in your story and I knew the people and I knew the jeans and I knew the stores and I knew the bruises and I have been there before. Awesome story, from the title to the salisbury steak necklace. You rock.

Sort:  

Aww, thanks @owasco! Yes, the woman who was telling me about Jackson was heading down there today from Oregon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71