You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jagged #1 (weekend freewrite)

It's amazing how you come up with all this just from a word prompt! Once again, I'm hooked. Looking forward to the next installment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you ❤️ I'm really glad you liked it! I had fun writing this :D to be honest, I'm curious to see where it goes also 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

What They ^ said 100% @honeydue . Though, whenever I do any fiction (it's been awhile) I often like a simple prompt of a word or phrase to riff off.

These days my 'story telling' is more fun in pictures, that's why I'm going nuts with adding and adding to my Singularity paintings. My painted one frame comic at this point :)

Keep on writing.

Thank you, Donna <3 This prompt thing is just great. I didn't think it could lead to much once, but now, after freewriting for about a year, I see how much untapped potential there is in this going with the flow thing.

that's why I'm going nuts with adding and adding to my Singularity paintings

Going nuts is, I think, part of the fun ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66