You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Over: What Would You Choose? (Weekend Freewrite)

I hope you do write more on this. I don't know about losing readers. The one with the girls in the basement was so captivating I kept looking for the next part!
Anyway, it's time for the new prompt!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-263-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-grapevine
Happy writing!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

The one with the girl in the basement, I took off of steemit because I'm writing it out as a full length novel to publish. I tend to get maybe 3-4 people who read the series and everyone else mostly drops off the face of the planet, including on other posts that I post around the same times as the series. It just doesn't work well here.

Which is fine. I was needing a kick in the butt to work on some full length stuff and finally try my hand at publishing and full length books that I've been wanting to do for as long as I can remember!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55