You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 6 - Part 1 -December 9, 2017

in #weekendfreewrite7 years ago

Hey Marianne - I'm letting you know I just put you on my new bot - steemdunk. I will be playing with percentages - nothing personal - just getting it so my power stays up. In this time of crazy money - I'm taking post voting off my plate and only manually voting comments now. And i'm thrilled to find a way to keep up with my friends and not miss posts.

I am not free writing since my backlog of posts is insane - but I recommend you to noobs all day long and will continue. So glad to see the traction you are getting. I will still free write on occasion when I need a jumpstart. Right now I'm posting 4X a day and could do 40 with my backlog :)

Just keep posting, my friend. I'm sure you are seeing the ramifications of the price rise now like I am :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! Someday, I have to pick your brain about bots and such. But right now, I pretty much run out of voting power trying to give each freewriter a little boost and to also see my other friends once in a while....
I have so many posts I want to write too - :) I guess that is better than not knowing what to post about lol

So true! My brain is overflowing these days. I will let you know how it goes with the bot. I just put a few friends in for now and already my power is low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44