Sort:  

Shoot ! did I step on toes? going to read what you wrote now..........shoot!

and so funny you should say unicorns...........that was the 'light' he saw in the beginning but I ran out of time lolll

Banana fish will conquer the world one day, any robo-squirrel resistance will be futile ..be aware! 😛

HA! now what is the banana fish and where is it lolll :D help a poor women 3/4 asleep :D

😂. It's from @f3nix's blog description.

Duhhhhhhhh LOLL smacks head LOLL

Don't underestimate their squirrely wrath!!

those squirrels are scary :D

Only if they're crossed. (Or if you touch Jeff's sesame beef, he has this weird addiction ever since I let him have some a few months back...)
Wow! I may be getting a little too into this.....😕

@brisby why don't you invent the crypto-squirrels? I think that they might be more succesful than the crypto kitties 🤔

Hmm... Well, our fully furnished castle that @snook is building us will need an influx of cash... 💲
They could scamper across the screen, waving their bushy tails at the user.

now, let me answer you properly my Friend.

your wild imagination is always surprising @snook !

THANK YOU so much!!! your comments always make me feel great about my writing. Sorry I jumped over the best part of the comment and went right to the fish.........

it IS something I'm working on........excepting compliments......never been good at it.......so I'm very good at deflecting them lolll I will try better in the future :D

Hahah in fact i noticed have to confess 😉 Don't worry, just be the great yourself that you are. We are authentic people here, that's what I love.. happy new year @snook wish you and all your lovely family all the best for 2018!

Thank You and you and Mrs. 3D F3nix also!!!!!

Oh, I posted the front of the house in the other post.......with all the house pic's.......you have LOT's of basement to play in LOLLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29