You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Over: What Would You Choose? (Weekend Freewrite)

in #weekendfreewrite6 years ago

I didn't say it correctly, I didn't remove something that was already posted, I just stopped writing the series here. I will no longer write series here where it can't be deleted. I stopped writing entries and am writing it offline. I may publish it in serialized form to my other blog when it's done or I may just publish it through amazon. It really just depends on the length of the story in the end.

Thank you for all of the amazing resources! I have a feeling that this is going to take up a lot of my time today! :) You are wonderful. Thank you, seriously!!!

Sort:  

Thank you!! I hope you will keep posting a little bit here... Love your stories. And if you have a wordpress.org blog (not.com) you can use steempress and automatically publish it to your blog here as well.

Oh, I absolutely will. I just won't do the longer stories here since they seem to scare people away!

I love writing the short stories and freewrites are my absolute favorite!

yay!! And I agree with you. Unless you already have 100s of fans that want to read your ongoing story, it is best to write shorter ones. Most people prefer that without doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53