You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Over: What Would You Choose? (Weekend Freewrite)

in #weekendfreewrite6 years ago

Lol. I know, right? I think people miss the first few parts and immediately just feel like they can't keep up.

I am TRYING to find time to do both, but it's difficult. I'm also looking for a job outside the house so I can actually be helpful on a financial level, so that will really cut down on my writing time. Patrick really wants me to just write because he believes in me, but man, finding the right person to see your work is like winning the lottery I think!

Sort:  

byn..oh..you should do a post on the trials of trying to get your stuff published, I have no idea what that's like or where you'd start! I agree with Patrick and if he says stay home and write then maybe....lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55