The reward for work

in #weekend6 years ago (edited)

Yaaaaay!
The weekend is here and it arrived quite early for me.
The week has been really hectic and tasking for me but one amazing thing is that I have made progress.

This week has been filled with serious brain work. Brainstorming, content development and even acquiring work skills online, at a point I felt like I was going to explode, well I didn't.

I was stretched but it was for a good cause.

IMG_20180802_080354_0.jpg

A quick one

The reward for work is more work

When one does a great job or achieves a great result either by himself, under someone or with a team, he gets rewarded.
The reward could be monetary or non-monentary but rooted within any of these is more work.
You are entrusted with more, you get stretched and you get better at your game.

Life is all about making progress

The stretch may be painful, stressful, uncomfortable but in the end, you'll be glad it happened...

Happy weekend fambam

Don't forget to join @eosng community
Don't miss @steemjetmedia radio show

Sort:  

Hello vheobong ,thank you for sharing,how do I join the community?

Posted using Partiko Android

The reward for work is more work

You are right @vheobong to whom much is giving....much is expected from him/her

Nice write-up

Bravo

Reward for work issa fine girl

Beautiful picture and write up dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77