It's the small things like best photo for the week for North America...

in #weekend6 years ago

Today I won @czechglobalhosts best photo of the week for North America!

You can see it here, here or on my blog here.

First time I have ever won a photo contest here so pretty cool!

Have a great weekend!!!

Keep taking cool photos!

Sort:  

nice! I just won a contest a few weeks ago, it was my first too.. hah

So glad we can share that experience.

Thanks @shasta! With your awesome photos I assume you've won many times too hey!?

You are most welcome @snowyknight!
I've never entered this contest ❄ 🐎

You should give it a go!

Your scenic shots have a good chance of winning. Seems like sunset or large mountain or oceanscape ones seems to win... worth trying!

Good wishes @snowyknight,
Your post "It's the small things like best photo for the week for North America..." hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😻😄
You have earned this service just by following me..


😉😄😉 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😻🙃😻

Thanks! Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74