Weekend & Guess my holiday location & insufficient time

in #weekend6 years ago

Finally weekend! This morning we start easy with a bit of relaxing and doing some small things in and around the house. By the end of the afternoon we had to the beach and have dinner close by.

Sunday we have a big party because both my parents in law celebrate their 75th birthday. So I'm really looking forward to an exciting weekend!

And you? Any nice weekend plans?

Due to all these activities I didn't have enough time to write new posts last week. Also because I had and still have a backlog in answering comments and reading posts. Which all together resulted in not posting my weekly Wednesday quiz. So I figured lets do a quick riddle now.

Can you guess my holiday location from the pictures below?
Btw those pictures were taken earlier and not today.

F11EB494-311F-4613-8EC0-69CD42D432B9.jpeg

C309C395-27F6-490D-A6F7-60ED1DD8163A.jpeg

Sort:  

Beautiful place and amazing photography thanks for sharing.

But where do you think it is?

Abroad or in The Netherlands?

You should just guess. If I reveal that it is Tanzania then there is no fun at all.

The first thing that came to mind didn't take into consideration that it could be somewhere abroad. I mean, it probably is, but I'll stick with my first spontanious guess: De Beekse Bergen, lol

your local zoo?

howdy @crypto-econom1st! I have no idea where your vacation location is but man, look at the horns on those mountain goats! gorgeous!

Perhaps you can just do a guess?

howdy this fine Sunday sir crypto-enonom1st! uh..do I get a hint like what country? lol. if not then I guess Madagascar. I forget what this is even for, where you're going on vacation?

It's actually or local zoo 😁

Our holiday starts next week. Perhaps I do this again but then with really holiday pictures.

howdy @crypto-econom1st! that sounds really cool sir!

Artis Royal Zoo
Close? This is what we did this weekend. 20180804_170041.jpg

Did you know it was Artist?
Or was it a lucky shot?

Did you eat that much fish yourself?

I have a spy that always go close to you...
OR
I saw at a one comment that you are living in Holland.
I saw at the picture that it probably is a zoo. That kind of animals you do not find in Holland.
I used Google "zoo at Holland" and took a shot at one of them.

The fish - Put them in freeze and eat them later. Only eat three that day. But my boy loved to fish.

What is the benefit of ginabot?

You will receive automatic notifications. You can choose which notifications you will receive. For example mentions and resteems .

For this will i need to be a good content creator?and what is the process

To be honest I forgot
I suggest to visit @ginabot. I'm pretty sure you can find some instructions over there.

im saying somewhere in slovenia!

The picture with the animals is a great shot.
You created an image that made it seem like you were in a completely different place.
I have to set a date for the zoo trip I have been postponing for so long now.

Do you live close to Amsterdam?

No I don't. I will visit a zoo closer to home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59