Weekend Recap

in #weekend3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I had a good weekend and hope each of you did as well.

It was a busy Saturday for us as my son had a soccer game in the morning, and my wife and I did some volunteer work most of the day. The kids had fun hanging out with their uncle and fiancée, so it was a good day for them. We all crashed on Saturday night though as we were all exhausted.

On Sunday, we went to church in the morning, then hung around the house relaxing and getting chores done. I washed the cars and caught a little football. It was a good day!

Here is a pic from the weekend:

B7A2E1D9-8B68-42DD-A2B1-AD75480E020E.jpeg

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

it is very beautiful painting! I like it

Hehe, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97