Weekend RecapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #weekend5 years ago

Hi friends,

Well, the weekend is over, and it was a good one indeed.

On Saturday, I did a make up swim class with the kids at one of the local community pools. Kendra is in parent and me class so I got to do the class with her... I was quite impressed as she is doing so great! Jacob is in private lessons, but we played in the pool after the class was over and had lots of fun diving for rings. The @steemsilvergold community held a raffle on Saturday, and I got lucky and won a prize- a 2015 silver 1 ounce proof Kookaburra! 😎 The rest of Saturday was a few chores and then outside time with the neighbors after dinner.

Sunday was fun too - Jacob and I had an adventure and went up the mountains and did a little gold prospecting. I am sure I had more fun than he did at the gold prospecting, but he did enjoy playing in the dirt! Oh, and we caught a few gold flakes and small gemstones for as our bounty!

Here are a few pictures from the weekend:

FC289951-DA8D-47E6-ACFC-57BFED4CDEC4.gif

787099F6-0BF3-461B-8A3F-3AA58EA79DA9.gif

F1DE3EA3-53C4-427F-8B9B-633CEE831A4E.jpeg

Hope you had a nice weekend as well!

Brian

Sort:  

Such an amazing weekend. Have a fun time lovely Jacob. Really I enjoy the gif. Thanks sir @brain for sharing the amazing moments.

Posted using Partiko Android

good post i like to see it

Esta muy lindo su fin de semana, enseñar a nadar a los niños y mas que todo verlos alegres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50