Weekend is Here !!

in #weekend7 years ago

After My previous post regarding what i feel like to give up steemit because spam was all over but after contacting many people thought to give up This ideas as it was of no use.i will keep doing my work this will go on and on i just now don't even will think about it.

Pic Source


Well Leave this as it was a hectic week thought to end it on a high note as weekend is Here time to be Refreshed again with Lots of Energy 


Thought to share this Hope you will love this SONG :) 



Video Source 


Have a great Weekend Guys and Gals :)

Lots of Love 

Peace !!

Sort:  

You leave steemit and ill personally take offense. Your amazing its people like Youbthat build this platform if anyone is to stupid to see that send them to me. I got plenty to say butn you know that already

That comment means a lot to me thanks for supporting always :) the last few days were so upsetting seeing some weird thing so thought to give up but now i am not giving any attention to those distracting things :)

simply just flag the spams. I can't leave now, my money is locked up in the steempower. lol

hehe not telling you to leave but it impacted a lot from few days to me so thought to share about it with you all :) but now i am not even thinking about it i will just do my work.

Steem is up 40%, another reason to stay :)

hehe Right but now as Bittrex again disabled due to maintanence reason it will get down again :(

Up to the sky through the storms to the sun with the people by your side. 😘 I love the song 👏🏻💯 up my dear friend :-))))

What a nice comment this is
i am rhyming it though :D
Thanks a lot for always supporting :)

Have a great weekend @blazing! That song means it is time to party. 🎉🎉

Party Mode on :D
tumblr_n4fs35ffce1tznyego1_500.gif

Glad you Enjoyed
Have a great Day Dear :)

You need to stay on Steemit my friend!! You are loved her!!
And if you decide to go, before you leave let me try and help you with the spam.

i got a little upset with the new kind of spam but after seeing everyone response i decided not to think about it and just do my work BTW thank you so much dear for always supporting me :)

@blazing we love your presence here.

Thank you so much for your kind words means a lot to me :)

Congratulations @blazing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excelente!!
Te invito a que visites mi último publicación!


Que debo hacer?


https://steemit.com/@cyclope

UPVOTED. very good. I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts. Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50