2 Days In My Hometown

in #weekend7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
This weekend I visited my family in my hometown.
We had amazing time together as we always do.
Saturday we had special meeting with some of my parents business partners where my Dad was speaking and teaching us some of business tips.
Here are me and my sister with a very serious faces..

IMG_2167.JPG

After that with my sister went to make some photos, you know fall photoshoot hah.
IMG_2763.JPG

IMG_2744.JPG

IMG_2307.JPG

When we are together with my family in the weekends we like just to relax, comunicate or sometimes drive bicycles in the forest just resfresh minds and enjoy each other. Especially on Sundays this day is not for work, I think it's a family time. We have to take a break from all the work we're doing and enjoy life not rushing anywhere.
IMG_2401.JPG

IMG_2833.JPG

And the weekend end with a little of my guilty pleasures..
IMG_2844.JPG
I like to eat health food, but you know there are days when my body needs those pleasures, haha.

So it's always quality time when I spend it with my family. It's so important to keep strong connection with our loved ones cause they are what's matter in life, don't you think that?

Sort:  

We always have a very great time together! :))

Great photos with your family
Your eyes are beautiful and their color is beautiful
nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32