You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campus Connect Weekly Contest- Week 6- My First Day In Campus/Highschool.

in #week7contest3 years ago

Nice to meet you too @danielben. Im @ebunoluwani a student of Obafemi Awolowo university.

I totally agree that you are extroverted because you have a lot of friends.
I am in part 4 and I dont talk to half of my class, it is not pride but I am just not the talking social type.
I prefer to write my words than say it.

Sort:  

@ebunoluwani i really appreciate your sincere comment and am glad, what i want to point out is that is good to be socialize not in abnormal way but in a way you can keep your integrity is good to catch cruise but not excess some times if someone is introvert is disform in social life cause the person will not engage his or her self in social activities ,as you said earlier on that you prefer chatting than talking not everyone like chatting like me i like face to face conversation but am trying to blend with chatting stuff so we gat to learn both sides my dear thanks once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45