Life 💔

in #weef6 years ago (edited)

dear steemit friends

High 💗

In the days of my childhood .. differed from the rest of the children in many things .. I did not love the game of hide and run not long .. And not even football !! .. Although this may seem a little strange, it is the truth.
I used to have a nice game that kept me entertained all the time. It was a small game. I had a lot of trouble during my childhood. It was a small missile. Yes, a rocket. I loved to dismantle and rebuild it. I even became proficient in this. I used to hug him hard and imagine myself a pioneer of this rocket in the future .. swim in space and discover the facts of this damn universe, which I have always wondered about his unknown truth, which denied me to know more about them .. Whenever I asked anyone about this matter and I found very simple answers such as: No life in the rest of the planets except our planet .. And that the sky can not be penetrated .. etc! And other of these interpretations .. Despite my young age, but my mind did not understand these ideas very simple as long as I was thirsty to know more and discover the facts that tell my curiosity ... We will not follow you talk about my dream about the rocket .. I dreamed that in days What I will become a pioneer and I will shave it in space and away from this dreaded planet .. Go away to discover you a new planet we can live in it .. And who knows perhaps other beings live in this universe! But they completely destroyed me .. They ridiculed my dreams and made them laugh no more and no less ..! image
This saddened me a lot .. and broke all my morale but in the end did not prevent me from achieving my dream !! Yes, I have already become my dream many times a day .. Well, not exactly, but almost like him .. The only difference between them is that before I was playing with him and I dream that I am flying in space Today I have become . image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42