You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feral Hemp - Free Range Cannabis

in #weedmeme6 years ago (edited)
Umm, I think you might (really?) like smoke.io!

I know (from your discussion with @frankbacon) that you're not long on the blockchain and are figuring this one out, and therefore may not take lightly to the notion of yet another :) ... I got onto smoke.io in Oct, after having been here since Jan, so I'm just plopping this in here as an idea for possible future consideration.

Familiarity with interacting with the Steem blockchain will in any case guarantee familiarity with the Smoke blockchain. The culture is different, crypto rewards are distributed differently (50-50, as opp. to 75-25 here), it's even more of a baby project at currently only a few months old, and possibly a bit (very?) like Steem(it) was in the early days in terms of a collective finding of feet.

I use them both and feel I'm beginning to find a happy medium.



That's me btw. Great Frank persuaded you onboard, the expression he gives to ideas spins magic 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66