You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed💚 Challenge - WINNER + WeedReview = New👁Guess for Yall!🚀WIN 5 SBD💸

in #weedchallenge7 years ago

Just stumbled upon your challenge. I have to admit that is a really original one. Especially for someone in my case, where weed is still illegal in my country. With out knowing much I will take a wild guess and say 4.45grams
Keep going!

Sort:  

Yo brotha!

Where you from? As here is also still illegal. Weird in these times if you ask me! :=)

Thanks for the props given!

Good luck in the #weedchallenge ;)

I am leaving in Greece. In most of Europe's countries is still illegal, I just thought that in your place is not, cause your stock is a little too big😁

ooo I am in Slovenia.

nah, that's just the daily stash... The huge budzzz are behind the scenes I guess:))

Take care Mahh Man!

Feel free to check on my other challenges;)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48