9# Weed💚Challenge -_-🏆WINNER of 8 + A NEW GUESS! WIN 40 WHALESHARES - EVERY Thursday ! ! ! 😍

in #weedchallenge7 years ago

DSC_0624.JPG
DQmbLUQ2ZcrJrD1qAnDyEK6hthJGKacp6yHWyFcU5CX5QL3_1680x8400.png


steem crta.png

Welcome to another #weedchallenge people!

Here is the winner of our previous challenge, I made it too hard on you guys!:)


Screenshot_1.png


Congrats @cliffy32! 40 WhaleShares coming your way, please provide me your OpenLedger acc name or an URL of the post you want to upvote with our Whale @officialfuzzy!

steem crta.png

weed prva.png

UNKNOWN

DSC_0775.JPG

Taste: 6.5/10

High: 6.7/10


HOW MUCH WEED WE HAVE HERE?!? GUESS PLEASE!:)


DSC_0777.JPG

GOOD LUCK!

tenor (1).gif


WhaleShares Project thanks to @akrid & @officialfuzzy! @team members on board, shout out! Follow @contests for more juicy stuff!:)

DQmRQofkiag8Hx6HRg9yaLZiBYFKb26JMUco8jEqRJnw1qC_1680x8400.png

steem crta.png


Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care!

finish.gif
Sort:  

9.99 bro!

Mahh man! Whats with all the 666 & 999 lolz... New trend? :)))

Interceptor intercepted my mind, turn me upside down, and it just appeared out my mouth!

way to go, we have him cornered now ^ lol

Congrats bro! You won your first prize on @steemit:) It was 7.39! Now YOU NEED TO POST SOMETHING! Do not let me hunt you around town:))

cmonnnnnnnn broooooo i win! :D

Hmmmm could be, see it next week;)

i have an idea, send it all to me, and i will measure it properly, so we know you re not cheating or just to keep it at safe place ^^. of course, ill give it all back to you later :D

it's be pretty happy if i was sold 6.66g and received this in a bag! haha :D

i am altering his mind slowly. maybe not next time, but soon he will unconsciously put 6,66 g and ask same question. and i will be there, waiting. like batman.

33.3g my brother o weeeeeeee

11.5 G of yummy weed :)

12.8
I bet it's mostly gone now though!
Unknown-1.jpeg

My guess will be 65 grams.

7 grams, of doink in amish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32