You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canopy Growth (Tweed) to start selling 2.5 mg THC Cannabis drinks in Canada.

in #weedcash5 years ago

Guess we'll see! I am from Canada. I doubt I'd buy this stuff to drink. I am trying to get used to ingesting cannabis rather than by smoking it. But, I am pretty sure I am a smoker because I have finished and ordered more dry bud to smoke but the oils remain unopened in the cabinet! The push on weed in Canada is nuts! Only in my dreams did I ever expect this would happen in life. Wow it's nuts! <3

Would/ will you try it?

Sort:  

I will buy 1 or 2 cans so that I can do a Taste Test Review to post on YouTube and make few thousand $$$- but it’s too easy to make my own edibles with my own 4 plants.

No kidding you'll do up a review post to earn $$$. That's awesome! Good for you. I'll have to check out your channel! All the best with your budding plants. Sounds great. Steem on ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75