You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Your Own: The First Automated Hydroponic Cannabis Grow Box For $2,400

in #weedcash5 years ago

First, give thanks (rasta for thank you:)) for sharing! If the machine gives no smell, I would think this can be useful indeed. But I could not find that spec.
Hydroponic is definitely great for getting better yield and the lights seem pretty decent too. But $2400, and I know the company has to make money, is, in my opinion, a kinda heavy priced.
The 'recreational' user smokes about $600 a year. For medicational purposes, I think many people need to gonna buy 2 or 3 to provide them with their medicine.
If they could lower the price to let's say 1500/1700$, they could hit homerun.. But what is your personal thought?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

I wonder as well, that would be a great benefit, and for people who don't have much land to grow, it's def a benefit for them with the convenience.. although I agree.. a big price tag, not very reasonable for most who prob aren't ready to spend that much! will be interesting to see what their commercial scale boxes look like!✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86