Van life dabbing at its finest!

in #weedcash5 years ago

Figured out a nice stash place for the dab rig in the van! Made me real happy because I am not the biggest fan of vape pens but I have one anyway. I just gotta have my glass and quartz! Plus I gotta have that heavy dabs sometimes to get the head right, little pen hits don’t always cut it. Lol. Anyway, first official work day in the van life complete! This morning was a challenge finding a good quiet place to work but found this awesome secluded park that looks like it will serve me well for a workspace. Anyway, go have your adventure!

Be Cool, Be Real, and Abide!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Van life seems fun, oh how do i wish i was single again, lol. Dont tell my wife i said that, ;)

Not saying anything here, lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah and turns out those vape pens are not all that safe, unless you get the pure cannabis ones.

idk man, consider the source. Allot of mainstream propaganda, and we know that mainstream propaganda, and psychopathic dirt bag politicians are the reason it became illegal in the first place.
Could be true though, I'm more a fan of just smoking. Dabs are pretty bad ass too of course.
If someone handed me a vape pen, I would still hit that shit.

Its the stuff they add to it that is harmfull. Not the cannabis. Which is why if i get a cart its 100% cannabis, nothing added.

Makes sense, I just don't trust the media a single bit.
I've vaped a shitload, and my crazy ass is still alive.
Admittedly, the vape I'm able to get has a pretty screwed up taste to it, like tons of flavoring is added, and I have said on more than one occasion that they should just keep it natural.
To be safe, I won't be buying that vape again, even though it's tempting when I haven't smoked or vaped in nearly two months now.

I am using the Evolve XL plus which has coils and I just put my dab straight on the coils. So I am using my regular concentrate and not the cartridges. I did carts for a while, and even made my own, but yeah the additives hurt, plus half the damn carts I tried to use went bad or leaked or something.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Van life! It's an interesting way to live if you don't have much stuff to worry about. It's a pretty free life you can live that way.
Are you out west, or somewhere else?

Yeah, I lost everything to Hurricane Irma a couple of years ago, so kinda forced into minimalism, but at this point, I wouldn’t change a thing! Everything happens for a reason. I am in Oregon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m stoked to hear you’re getting settled into the van life. Awesome that you found a beautiful, peaceful place to work and have your familiar dabs. Sounds like a good home.

Thanks! Yeah, I actually got my first knock by the douche bag manager at Fed Myers this morning and I hadn’t even been there a half an hour, lol. So I left there and went back to Planet Fitness for a while till I found that park on lunch break, so now I know, lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh the knock. You’re really having all the van life fun. Crazy they were on you that quick. Ridiculous.

I know, I was like WTF? I was in the furthest back corner of the lot I could be. I walked my dog, got set up for work, got my first call and during said call, Knock knock, I think they saw me come in on camera. It was just before opening so yeah... I won’t be shopping there to say the least, lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Savage! When you gonna be traveling to Portland?

Hopefully soon man, we need to get together for sure. Gotta do the final cleaning on the apartment this next weekend and turn in the keys so maybe in a couple of weeks, will def hit you up.

Better man! I got a phat dab rig I haven't used much. Should get it going!

Nice setup! Especially the van :D

Posted using Partiko Android

oh wow, that is a massive torch!

gotta use what works, lol. The little butane torches don't quite get it, lol.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87