More that just Weed on WeedCash.io

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)


image.png

As someone who wants to spread the word about WeedCash I am going to be changing up my post. I want to do more to spread the word about WeedCash.io so I am going to be taking my time to share with you some of the stuff that is going on there.

I am going to start with a post by @chunkysoupsvc HashKings Grow Report #4 he is breaking down some of the stuff he is doing on the HashKings game. This is a game run here on the steem system but all about growing weed. From what I understand it plays a bit like a Farm Ville game but with a cannabis theme. steemit link

Next, you might want to check out a post by @jin77 Bernie Sanders unveils plan to legalize cannabis in 100 days This post really just goes over a new play by Bernie Sanders to legalize cannabis in the United States. Following news like this is always good to know. It is clear that the US is getting closer to a national bill to legalize and that is going to change a lot of stuff in the business world. steemit link

Last today is @cannabiscafe sharing another fun looking cannabis recipe Spiderweb Dip with “Baked” Tortilla Chips from Cannabis Cheri I don't use these kinds of things. But it is something you can find here often from this user. So if you are looking for how to make some fun edibles make sure to check this place out. steemit link

Tell me what one of the posts you liked the most and you will have a shot to win 20 WeedCash. If my post nets me more than 20 Liquid WeedCash I will pick a second winner. I am a member of the @contestkings so as always no upvote, follow or resteem is required to enter just check out the post and tell me what you liked best. Besides the WeedCash tokens, a random comment will get a SBI share.

It is time to see the winners of the last post Steemit Link WeedCash Link.

This was the list for the SBI prize.
@chuckysoupsvc
@onestopfacts
@handtalk5
@lionsuit
@xchng
@monsterbuster
@marianaemilia
@bastter
@brancarosamel
@dosh
@pedrocanella
@fredkese
@caaio
@tattoodjay
@hersi007
@quantumdeveloper
@gamemods
@trincowski

And the winner is.
20191028 15_14_45Wheel of Names _ Random Name Picker.png
Congrats @fredkese

20191028 15_18_39.png

This is the list that went for WeedCash
@justlee87
@ultratrain
@lologom
@syalla
@sparkesy43
@bitandi
@sifondeseltz
@iamraincrystal
@eii
@golddeck
@method1973
@chireerocks
@libertycrypto27

The Winners Are
20191028 15_15_39Wheel of Names _ Random Name Picker.png
20191028 15_16_01.png

Congrats to @chireerocks and @ultratrain

2019-10-28 15_19_03-.png

Prizes have been sent out.

Winners from this will be picked after the WeedCash post-payout in 4 days.

image.png

Sort:  

I'm usually open to listening to a dip recipe suggestion, so I'll say that post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool it looks like it could be tasty and easy I leave out the oil if that isn’t your thing

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the post about Bernie's plan to legalize cannabis. Especially the fact that his team made announcement at 4:20 pm. They have some sense of humor)

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya that was funny they did it at that time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

WeedCash please

Posted using Partiko Android

Need to check the post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Need to check the post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for pointing this out. In honesty! I dont even bother reading the article.(My bad). Well..I just checked @jin77 article on Bernie Sanders plan on legalizing weed in the US within 100days, if he's elected. Personally, I think it should be legalized for medicinal purposes, be it in the form of Edible or Ingestible. I would prefer him to win but I still think trump will best him, because his just too clever for the democrats. But I hope I'm wrong.

Please read the post and edit if you want a chance

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the post with SPT tag

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup SPT related to weedcash see

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just in for the SBI.
Not a pothead ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I get that. In fact I don’t use any Cannabis products. My support for weedcash.io is to help grow steem.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Need to check the post

Posted using Partiko iOS

Need to check the post

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stever82, Thank you so much and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you but make sure to read the post do you want to win again

Posted using Partiko iOS

In my opinion @cannabiscafe is bringing up very unique Cannabis world because in my opinion many don't imagine a collaboration between Cannabis and Food. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37