You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has anyone seen a weedcash ATM?

in #weedcash5 years ago

Just imagine going to a coffee shop in Amsterdam to purchase one gram of weed for one weedcash. Wouldn't that be cool?

This is almost word for word something I wrote down on a private document a couple years ago. Maybe I named it correctly, because you seemed to have read my mind.

Sort:  

Hehe, very cool. It has been a while since I started believing that ideas travel from people to people. Sometimes I just start thinking about a person and minutes later, he calls me ))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep, That's definitely happened to me. Maybe it's like the akashic record or something.

I personally call it Telepathy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Im dream of an oz per each Weedcash XP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44