You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smokin', Tokin', Cash Heartbroken? Wary Check on Your New Neighbor On The Blockchain …

in #weedcash5 years ago

Where do we disagree?? I am a supporter of Smoke and cannabis and of course growing cannabis. WeedCash is also small, naturally growing, and protected by forces that really care about cannabis. We are dealing with a lot of spam and for now it will take a community effort to deal with effectively. I've never given so many downvotes in my life! lol

Sort:  

Hey @richardcrill, thanks for demonstrating how people can disagree and still act friendly. I see how my post has the potential to provoke some people. Still, I posted it here … I want to see decentralized apps all over the internet and honestly am a secret supporter of #weedcash. Basically I support every decentralized network. Thanks for your comment. You follow 666 people, says Partiko. I follow 333. Perfect. Following you now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh! whoah. I followed you! And we agree! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59