Roach Sunday Contest Week 2: Guess the weight of the roach doobie

in #weedcash5 years ago

This week's Roach Sunday Prize for the Weedcash network

Is a Mini Glass pipe and 4.20 weedcash, guess how much the Roach Doobie weighs. The closest guess wins. Winner will be announced shortly after midnight on 9/9/19 EST. You only get one guess. You may not change your guess. I provide the shipping costs and ship all over the world, unless prohibited by law. Sorry guys if you are in Afghanistan I know I can't ship this to you so if you have a correct guess I will send you an additional 4.20 weedcash if that is where you are located as Customs won't let me ship pipes to that country. Unless otherwise stated I will not substitute weedcash or steem for prizes. I do this to help build the platforms and don't have unlimited crypto or fiat funds. I will blacklist users that ask. Winner has 7 days to message me their mailing address on discord, I am queenofsmoke#7681 on discord, after 7 days unclaimed prizes are forfeited.

Screenshot_20190907-203826.png

Screenshot_20190907-203848.png

Guess in the Comments Below how much this Roach Doobie Weighs

IMG_20190907_204941629.jpg

Last week's Roach Sunday was extended due to network errors to the announcement post week 2's Roach Sunday

This was a one time extension as shortly after I posted last week's contest the system stop allowing comments. So if that ever happens again I will extend the contest to make it fair. Last week's winner is @greenhouseradio. @greenhouseradio has 7 days to message me a mailing address. I am queenofsmoke#7681 on discord.

Till next time stoners

It's 4:20 somewhere so puff puff pass and if you are free I joined the canna-curate discord radio show as a DJ hosting the Roach Sunday Show on Sunday nights at 10 PM EST on Canna-Curate Radio come and grow with us and join me for some tunes and some cannabis related talk. It will be a hodgepodge of a show with some talk and a wide range of cannabis related music. So if you don't like what is playing stick around something will come on more to your liking, as I like pretty much all music.

https://discord.gg/ZXxStcd

75.png

Weedcash follow upvote share.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85