Gemination complete and sprouting has happened

in #weedcash5 years ago

It is not much but germination is complete

One seed germinated quick the other took a day or so longer. I forgot to get a photo of the first seed that germinated but I did grab photo of it sprouted up through the soil. The second seed, I am hoping I didn't screw up. As I forgot to check on it yesterday and if I would have put it in soil yesterday it would have sprouted by today, so I went ahead and put it in some soil and watered it, so hopefully the roots take and I didn't wait to long to plant her. This is my own cross breed, I bred my last grow. I still am debating her name. It is either gonna be Passion Glue or Gorilla Passion. Her parents are Gorilla Glue and Passion Fruit.

Screenshot_20190903-152256.png
This was the first one to germinate

Screenshot_20190903-152314.png
Hopefully I didn't wait to long to get this one into the soil, hate I forgot to check on it yesterday

Screenshot_20190903-152333.png
I got it into the soil hopefully the root takes and I didn't let it get too far

Cannabis is a plant that can take a lot of abuse

Serious if you would have seen what happened to my Kush plant, I wish I would have taken a photo. But if you would have seen it you would have thought like I did it was dead, but some watering and love brought it back to life and it is going strong, so I am hopeful since the seed was kept wet that the extra long germination won't hurt the plant any.

Till next time stoners

It is 4:20 somewhere so puff puff pass and if you missed it, check out the Guess the Roach Sunday Doobie contest, it is normally a one day contest, but since there was network errors on Sunday I am running it till Saturday night/Sunday at midnight. You can find it here where you could win a mini glass chillum.

Screenshot_20190831-190435.png

Weedcash follow upvote share.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww The little late seed that could! Good luck to ya <3

It took, I will take a photo of it later on, but she is doing good.. Actually looks better than the one that sprouted in soil.

awwwe Good <3

Hopefully that late seed will do ok. I guess time will tell.

Congratulations @queenofsmoke! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48