Who's YOUR DADDY now, Biatch? Aww, are YOU CRYING?... For ATTENTION, YOU WHORE?!! LMFAO

in #weedcash4 years ago

Mournful salute and reverence,
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

Greetings.

I have elected to
ERECT THIS COMMENT
AS A #PHALLIC STATEMENT!:

Not MY daddy, YOU FUCK!.PNG

@darian
YOU are NOT
THE #ALPHA HERE!

After reading, almost to the point of boredom,
your mindless rants and diva fits, I have come
to a resignated conclusion:

I HAVE NO TIME
TO WASTE
ON SUCH PETTINESS...

THEREFORE,
LET THE COMMUNITY
REAP
and POINT FINGERS!
SHAME on YOU
@darian!

ENJOY YOUR 15 MINUTES...

This is the first and LAST time
I address this matter PUBLICLY...

Now, let that motherfucker
wallow in the SHAME he truly
is worthy of...

Love is the Law, love under will.
The Blackest Maelstrohm.
https://MaelstrohmsGrimoire.wordpress.com

The following is a reposting
of the integral comment
I posted originally in REPLY
to THIS @darian person,
who was then flaming
like a diva on percocet...

Here is the link to the original post and his comment:
https://smoke.io/life/@maelstrohmblack/who-the-fuck-is-this-black-maelstrohm-anyway-and-why-does-he-cslls-us-names-p#@darian/re-maelstrohmblack-who-the-fuck-is-this-black-maelstrohm-anyway-and-why-does-he-cslls-us-names-p-20200501t011708091z

Enjoy my reply!
It would appear
the douche
ALREADY alienated
some folk around these parts...
FUCK HIM and FUCK HIS SHENANIGANS!
The ONLY answer is to IGNORE him and/or
Flag Him Out of Visible Tangible Existence...

Shamed Motherfucker Wouldnt Say Bitch to my face.gif

Oh, so THIS is what your fecal fixation is about:
YOU CRAVE METH
and I REMIND YOU
OF YOUR LONGING!

Pseudo-people,
such invertebrates as you,
can EASILY relapse,
since THEY NEVER FUCKING LEARN
TO BE RESPONSIBLE INDIVIDUALS...

Such excuses for a mammal as yourself
should be put in charge of this sorry world,
this way, YOU COULD SPEND ALL YOUR PRECIOUS TIME
ORGANIZING THOSE DICK MEASURING CONTESTS
you seem to need so much, striving for a way out from your suffering
from all that horrible and cruel alpha male cuckoldery... (yuk yuk)

Go ahead, if you please:
You can have your cake and sodomy...

This reply is and WILL BE,
has been and never was,
anything but a
whole bunch of nothing...

A bit like YOU probably are...

As observant as you can impressively appear to be,
you cannot see the forest for the trees...

I am not your lumberjack, you can count on that!
I'd like to see you name drop the B word in person,
you keyboard warrior wannabe...
You could benefit from a teaching of some manners...
OLD SCHOOL style, you know, LIKE BACK IN THE DAY
WHEN RESPECT AND INTEGRITY FUCKING MATTERED
and KIDS SHUT THE FUCK UP IN THE PRESENCE OF ELDERS!
Now, all YOUR world can do IS BURN!

Agreed, I look strung out,
as ANY ONE WHO VOLUNTEERS HOURS A DAY
to MAKE A DIFFERENCE with the actual users would,
especially those users struggling as fuck to hoist themselves up.
OF COURSE I have been using myself in the past,
YOU SORRY PIECE OF FUCK LMFAO!!!

THAT is WHY I devote myself
to spreading the word
and getting the message across,
SO EVEN THE FEEBLE MINDED
and/or the INTELLECTUALLY CHALLENGED,
(as you obviously have demonstrated),
can ATTEMPT TO UNDERSTAND common logic,
ESPECIALLY AFTER THE MATTER
HAS BEEN BROKEN DOWN INTO
SUCH TERMINOLOGY THEY CAN COMPREHEND...

Do YOU, now?
THAT remains to be seen...

I shall therefore
REMOVE MY ATTENTION
from thee, BY LOVE

Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

Thank YOU for reminding me WHY I am so tired lately
also helping me remember why
MISANTHROPY
is the only way...

Human beings ARE the virus,
that is why Gaia will wipe us out!
covid is only the beginning,
you are the proof the genepool
needs a flushing down the GodDamn drain...

LEARN TO SWIM!

P.S.: Do I look strung out NOW? Negative attention whores such as you only get ONE HELPING of the usually biased and predictable banter, however devoid of ANY intent to harm...

I, even though, IF I HAD proselytic (oh, btw, that means attempting to "recruit" through religious indoctrination, so you can grasp in layman's terms, or if you prefer, WORDS YOU CAN PRONOUNCE without sounding like the 5 year old you probably usually speak like, AND ACT LIKE!) intentions, would not act in such a predictable manner, were I to be a zealot...

I love you so much... FOR HELPING TO MITIGATE
THE DOUBTS ANYONE MIGHT HAVE HAD ABOUT YOU,
or I, for that matter...

Dont Care.gif

I guess YOUR schtick remains
one that screams:
"notice me, senpai!"...

Well, that is not my name.

My name is
Joseph Marius Karim Simard Mami
AND YOU CAN EAT MY HAIRY ARSE, junior...

In a perfect world,
TODAY
IS THE DAY
YOU GET RUN OVER
BY A BUS...

Irrelevant.gif

That's how IRRELEVANT you truly are,
not even deserving of an honorable way out,
only a coward's one, smothered IN SHAME.

Box of shame.gif

Now, GET OFF MY LAWN!

Care Bear.gif

You cannot use MY opening salutation,
I OWN THE COPYRIGHT, YOU FUCK! :P
My lawyers will contact you... or not...

Love is the Law, love under will,
The Reverend Maelstrohm MOTHERFUCKING Black
Soothsayer and Misanthrope.
https://MaelstrohmSGrimoire.wordpress.com

Hail Paimon!!

This post originally appeared on SMOKE.IO and can be found HERE:
https://smoke.io/life/@maelstrohmblack/who-the-fuck-is-this-black-maelstrohm-anyway-and-why-does-he-cslls-us-names-p

Sort:  

As an ex addict myself, shit is hard. What is important is how you move forward. If anyone is implying that someone looks strung out, I need to remind them that I guarantee that most people on the block chain is doing something. I’m not talking about cannabis either, I am sure there are lots of people struggling with addiction here. Life is hard, and turning to better living through chemistry is an easy way out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66