You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letters to Prisoners of War

in #weedcash5 years ago

Yeah lousiana has got to be the worse state when it comes to cannabis. I recall a young man getting 15 years for 2 joints! Smh

Btw im in Salinas, I have been to harbar side San Jose, isnt it crazy how expensive weed isnow?!

Sort:  

Hello to the salad bowl and thank your neighbors for my veggies :)

I am waaaay south in So-Cal and weed is a lot better priced here, but, its sold at speakeasy's which make me a little uneasy when purchasing. Still, 2 grams for $20 is not bad at all.

I do kind of miss the Harborside feel, and the yoga classes and such that they used to offer for their patients.

Happy to see another Californian here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51