This place is LIT!

in #weedcash5 years ago

IMG_7677.JPG
[photo by JoeySlliks]

This Place is LIT

On a dark and lonely Highway east of Omaha ...way east .....over here Somewhere between Providence and Boston. Minding my own business, driving down the road when boom! the lights hit me.IMG_7667.JPG
[photo by JoeySlliks]

....So I had to pull over. I love lights and these are Christmas lights. What’s better than Christmas lights? but that being the case this place is family friendly for sure, and I didn’t want to offend the stigmatized masses But no worries I came prepared with a organic Vape cartridge from Eureka and my very trusty ego 2 battery.IMG_7668.jpg
[photo by JoeySlliks]

I really like the Eureka cartridges there’s no additives or anything and they taste amazing, especially in the amber variety. I typically go for a sativa and so today it’s Tangie .

IMG_7678.JPG
[photo by JoeySlliks]

This place is called La Salette and it’s a shrine I guess ....it’s also a place where you can smell the fried dough so I’m going to get some.
IMG_7674.JPG
[photo by JoeySlliks{

Whenever I see stuff re the tribe of Judah I think of all the Bob Marley references to Selassie, which is very interesting because as I’ve recently learned Rastafarianism is, arguably a sect of Judaism .....but they don’t teach that in school ha haIMG_7669.jpg
[photo by JoeySlliks]

I should definitely come back here with my peoples... not just be wandering around hitting the Vape pipe all night like a creep LOL but I got to say the fried dough is worth the trip.IMG_7671.jpg
[photo by JoeySlliks]

Sort:  

I also go for the carts with zero additives. Just plain old cannabis is what I like. Man that place looks fun as hell to go to! You stumbled on to something fun. Cool post dude

Nice bro I love those Christmas lights I haven't saw a place like that in a long time

It was nice out too...I'd go back. There is a ice cream joint on the way out too. I like eating ice cream in the cold because of maybe running into the bitterly cold folks that might get offended. .... talking about "you are appropriating eskimo culture".lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79