Sort:  

Thanks bro! Yeah I can see WeedCash going far. I appreciate the comment and support. I remember you from smoke. I'm not sure if I will use smoke again honestly but who knows. You create some fire content, and you're one of the people I'll be actively curating!

I appreciate the love, Seeya around!

Steem mate, I dont think steemit will keep chase with other website on steem 😁

Im never using the word steemit again 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, agreed. I don't use Steemit anymore, ever since their forced ad campaign.

When I use Steempeak, and think about Steemit, it's akin to imagining using one of those junker blackberries in a modern smartphone age. 😂

I just wish they would go away. Steem blockchain doesn't need the bullshit anymore.

I didnt even know about the ads, I did see the post but then only people saying about them but just because i switched to brave in December and yeh, adblocker!

I think theres 10 weeks left until the steemit sp account is empty..

How could you not notice when it's taking up like 25% of the page 😅
I guess the ad blocker is doing its job.
If they would have given the user an "option" to disable, not only would I have kept the ads enabled, I would have continued to use Steemit!
Take away my choice, and I say good bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43