WE HAVE A WINNER!!! 420 contest winner revealed.

in #weedcash5 years ago

guns n weed.jpg


WE HAVE A WINNER!!!

Sorry for my late announcement. I didn't have time yesterday to make this and post it. Better late then never I guess HA HA.



Well there you have it! 10 steem to @choosefreedom. YOU ROCK GIRL!!!

choosefreedom.png

Thanks to the rest of you all who participated even though you all were disqualified.

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...



Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

That’s sweet! I don’t like to be known as a rule follower but in this case I guess it paid off. If it’s worth doing, it’s worth doing right. Thanks for the compliment and switching guns to fit my contest entry. Black Betty will never let you down. She’s Rock Steady!😎

I should of just used my 9mm for the contest instead of my other pistol. Either way congratulation!!! Don't spend it all in one place HA HA.

Dammit Jim.. I suck at following rules.. and yes you should have shot off a couple rounds..

One of these days I'll finally be able to make some shooting videos.

Congratulations @hippie-witha-gun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Goddammit...... I am always a Week late and 2 dolla short.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43