Orange Cookies 🍊🍪 and Purple Punch 🍇🔥

in #weedcash5 years ago

Scooped this up on one of those daily deals at P 13 ...this is what you call a knock off from Viva La Buds.

The original orange cookies and purple punch is from Jungle Boys.

It was sticky enough for me to work on my version of a thai stick.

I use a blunt mold to get it to shape like this. I can do it a little cleaned tho it still has excess on the sides.

I usually leave it in the blunt mold for long as 15 minutes.

Its recommended to leave it overnight but i can‘t wait that long. So yeah it started to fall apart.

It came out ok.

You can see the hole in the middle. Thats for the ventilation. It makes it easy to pull on... you just barely hit it and get a big drag. Another thing is the taste, you can taste everything. It definitely is way more pugnant and gassy. It accentuates the taste at least 10 times more than normal if you ask me

Stay tuned i got more...

What yall think?

Sort:  

That looks fire! Ahh man you would of loved it at the canna steem fest!

i know man smh

Ahh, i like that technique - the thai stick, the vent hole's a nice touch too, fat tokes. I've had purple punch, but i've got to keep my eye out for orange cookies :)

yeah bro i'm still working on it but man this shit is so fire when you roll it like this... whole new experience for sure

You got a 37.31% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @heaterville! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70