Fucka you all I quit. Motorcycle appears, ok I'll go back to work....

in #weedcash5 years ago

Fucka you dolphin!!!!!

Damnit I wanna bike or I'm gonna shit your bed. Yeah that's right I wanna bike. Wtf....

Poof. Bike genie's here.
IMG_20190918_191628877.jpg

What was I talking about sire? Your vassal shall goeth backath to workings. Happily might I add.

Next... Friday dog gets ball... Good ball... He got ribs tonight minus the bone. So he super happy.

And now got to train him on bikes...

I'm super excited!!!!

For it to dry out!!! But it's a total cream puff.

So... Got chainsaw.

Motorcycle, and next a benchmade balisong model #67... Mmmm tanto flipping and maybe quitting smoking so much. And more weed..

Time to dab!

Superscoopervising Ganjafarmer out!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41