You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 10 WeedCash or 1 SBI what do you want?

in #weedcash5 years ago

I think I should make a post to weedcash that although I am currently in Malaysia where weed is very illegal, two people have already told me they are regular users and have no trouble getting it. These are just two random people I met on the street at different times who asked me where I was from and then got to talking.

I do not have any fiat cash at the moment to explore this further, but my Rheumatoid Arthritis wishes I did. The medical I was getting back on California was the best medicine of all I have tried in 30+ years.

So I will take the 10 weedcash option for this contest. Thank you for being part of ccc too, @stever82 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64