Sort:  

This is coco. I checked out your account, I’ve seen you around on discord. You seem like a decent guy. Looks like you care about health and nature and stuff, that’s great, but I’m on Smoke.io and I love the people there. A lot of them are here too. MayB is my friend and your banter with her on her first weedcash post was uncalled for ( to put it nicely) Petty bullshit is why I left steemit for almost a year. Please don’t bring that to weedcash. ✌️💚& #FTP

Feel free to stay at smoke lol. Sorry if this post held no point to it and the things said was pointless maybe next time say it's satire. It gets old watching people promote smoke.io like it's better than steem. Next just say it's satire. I'm going to defend steem over smoke.io any day of the week. All smoke did was take steem market cap away, activity on the steem blockchain and steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44