Got my T-shirt from @carolinahempco

in #weedcash4 years ago

Today I received a delivery from the @carolinahempco which had my brand new cool as T-shirt, i knew i should have been a model
IMG-2097.JPG
It was a quick delivery even to New Zealand and the T-shirt is awesome - love it,
IMG-2096 (1).JPG
Ok here is the male model wearing his new T-shirt :) - yes that's me!
IMG-2092.JPG

what a stud

Thanks to Joseph @carolinahempco for all of his excellent customer service - really appreciate it!

Its Friday here thanks goodness and i am looking forward to showing off my new T-shirt to EVERYBODY

You should go and give them a follow @carolinahempco - they are on Steemit & #weedcash

Have a good day everyone

I am @dr-autoflower
IMG-2097.JPG

Sort:  

That's very nice t-shirt, might have to get one myself :) and be the 2nd Kiwi to get one

Thanks i LOVE IT :)

Buy one

i like the logo, might need to get me one

Awesome Quality T- shirts mate - do it :)

Hey buddy! Nice shirt. I really hope to for Carolina Hemp Company to see Steem as their go to platform for advertisement. There really gaining traction here on the block chain.

Well with models like me they should do just fine - haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94